One Month On

Posted: April 26, 2011 in Drake's Posts

As the viewings figure approaches two thousand I must say a massive thank you to everyone who has visited this site and everyone who has read and commented upon the work presented here and to every subscriber. It is you I write for, the audience and it really does validate my efforts to hear from you all. Keep the comments coming as I will reply to any query, suggestion and recommendation as soon as possible.

This website has been active for almost a month now. From its slow and humble beginnings I have started to create a catalogue of Short Fiction alongside previews of my longer books. I will continue to strive towards adding a new Short Fiction entry every week.

Again I have to say a massive thank you to you and everyone who visits this site.

Ed

Comments
  1. PrinceHector says:

    Keep the work coming mate as it is all really good!

  2. JenC says:

    Looking forward to the next uploaded short fiction!!!

  3. Craig says:

    No thanks are needed as your work deserves to be seen.
    Good luck with the next lot of writing as we’re all looking forward to reading it!

  4. HarryHoudini says:

    Loved Collision Course and Betrayal. Hopefully some sequels in the future alongside other new Short Fictions.
    HH

  5. AmyA says:

    You have written some great stuff here, keep it up!

  6. Edward Drake says:

    All, Thanks for all your comments and words of encouragement. I began this site just to test whether there was any interest in my work. To begin with I was just going to see how it performed for a month, but the reaction I have received has been mind-blowing already and therefore I will keep the work coming. Again I must say thanks to you all.

Leave a Reply

