It Has Been Far Too Long

Posted: September 11, 2011 in Drake's Posts

It has been far too long since I last posted and for that I can only apologise.

Events in my life have taken a rather hectic turn. Fate is never as straight forward as we think or hope it may be, but what is life without its twists and turns!

Many aspects have changed, I have relocated, completed one of the greatest physical challenges I have ever undertaken and made progress on every front in my professions. All I have done, accomplished and endured has been for the positive and I am not for one moment looking back with regret.

Nothing has settled yet and there is still much to do. However, I have more short fiction ready to post and maybe even a full online publication or two in the future too (I told you I had been busy!!). Therefore, if you have enjoyed my fiction so far then I urge you to stay tuned and keep reading.

Believe me, you haven’t seen anything yet.

Ed

 

 

Comments
  1. Rosie says:

    Good to have you back. It’s been too long! Looking forward to seeing what these full publications are too!!

  2. ChrisBlake says:

    Roll on the next tale of wonder.

Leave a Reply

